Log in

Executive Committee

Rajashree Choudhury

Rajashree Choudhury

Born in Kolkata, India in 1965, Rajashree started her yoga training at the urging of her parents at age four. She was a five-time winner of the National Indian Yoga Championship from 1979 to 1983.

Sebastien bonnetSebastien Bonnet

Finance and IT professional, Sebastien has been involved in yoga studio management since 2006. He has helped create many tools used for yoga competitions, especially the tabulation/scoring system. Appointed as IYSF Treasurer in 2016 he was voted as Executive Board member in 2018.

Ainslie FaustAinslie Faust

Ainslie started her yoga journey as assistant for Bikram’s Yoga College of India. Involved from 2009 in Bishnu Gosh Cup organization, she is now exclusively dedicated to Yoga Sports as Executive Director of USA Yoga, the largest IYSF federation with 22 regional competitions and over 200 athletes competing every year.”


Umang Dawn

8-Time Indian National Gold Medalist, Former Captain – Indian Yoga Team, International Gold Medalist, Yoga King India Awardee, Masters of Business Administration in Sports Management, Master Olympic Scholar.


Iveta Kalnina

Iveta formerly worked as tax and legal adviser, she started teaching yoga in 2013 and has owned her own studio "AltA" since 2016. Secretary General of Latvian Yoga Sports Federation, she succeeded in making yoga recognized officially as a sport in Latvia, for the first time in any European country.

International Yoga Sports Federation
C/o Libra Law
Maison du Sport International
Av de Rhodanie 54
PO box 30
1000 Lausanne 3

Copyright 2014 International Yoga Sports Federation - This site is owned and operated by IYSF. All Media, audio and video, and broadcast material and related informational materials in any medium provided by IYSF hereunder, including related text, captions, or information (collectively referred to as Media) are owned by IYSF. All Media is protected by US and international copyright laws.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software